Music service contact information

Office opening hours are 8.30am to 5pm, Monday to Thursday, and 8.30am to 4pm on Friday.

Centre for Music
Bayswater Road
Oxford
OX3 9FF

Team Tel: 01865 816990

Online contact form

Outside of the above office hours when the Centre for Music is open for ensembles, events and other activities, customers can park in the Bayards Hill School car park, Waynflete Road, OX3 9NU and use the Out of Hours entrance to the Centre for Music signposted from the car park.

Head of Service

Angela Turton
angela.turton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Jon Cox
Jonathan.Cox2@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 07979 764102

Senior Managers

Tom Morter
tom.morter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Cox
jonathan.cox2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Area Managers

West Oxfordshire

Stewart Attwood
stewart.attwood@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Central Oxfordshire

Jessica Gray
Jessica.Gray@oxfordshire.gov.uk

East Oxfordshire

Chuck Lloyd
charles.lloyd@oxfordshire.gov.uk

North Oxfordshire

Helen Hawker
Helen.Hawker@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Orchestras

Oxfordshire Schools' Orchestra Touring

Director: Stewart Attwood
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Schools' Symphony Orchestra Touring

Director: Jonathan Cox
Jonathan.cox2@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Youth Wind Orchestra Touring

Director: Charles (Chuck) Lloyd
Charles.lloyd@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra Touring

Director: Tom Morter
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Central Music School (Saturdays)

Director: Tom Morter
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Instrument Purchase Scheme

Dave Callicott
David.Callicott@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Instrument hire

For queries about specific hires, email musicresources@oxfordshire.gov.uk