Senior managers at Oxfordshire County Council | Oxfordshire County Council

Senior managers at Oxfordshire County Council

Contact details for the council's Chief Executive, Strategic Directors, and Directors

County Leadership Team

The County Leadership Team is led by the Chief Executive and includes the officers listed on the organisation chart Senior management organisation chart (pdf format, 384Kb).

Resources

County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND
Map

Chief Executive - Peter G. Clark
Tel: 01865 323907
peter.clark@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director of Law and Governance - Nick Graham
Tel: 01865 323910
nick.graham@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director of Human Resources - Steve Munn
Tel: 01865 815191
steve.munn@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director of Finance - Lorna Baxter
Tel: 07393 001218
lorna.baxter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Assistant Chief Executive – Maggie Scott
Tel: 01865 810163
maggie.scott@oxfordshire.gov.uk

People

Strategic Director for People and Director of Public Health - Jonathan McWilliam
Tel: 01865 323574
jonathan.mcwilliam@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Children’s Services  - Lucy Butler
Tel: 01865 815122
lucy.butler@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Adult Services - Kate Terroni
Tel: 01865 323572
kate.terroni@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Deputy Director of Public Health - Val Messenger
Tel: 07825 314784
val.messenger@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Communities

Strategic Director for Communities - Bev Hindle
Tel: 01865 815113
bev.hindle@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Infrastructure Delivery – Owen Jenkins
Tel: 01865 815822
owen.jenkins@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Planning and Place - Sue Halliwell
Tel: 07500 109185
susan.halliwell@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Property, Assets and Investment – Alexandra Bailey
Tel: 07768 027257
alexandra.bailey@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Community Safety and Chief Fire Officer – Simon Furlong
Tel: 01865 855207
simon.furlong@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Last reviewed
29 August 2017
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback