Senior managers at Oxfordshire County Council | Oxfordshire County Council

Senior managers at Oxfordshire County Council

Contact details for the council's Chief Executive, Strategic Directors, and Directors

County Leadership Team

The County Leadership Team is led by the Chief Executive and includes the officers listed on the organisation chart Senior management organisation chart (pdf format, 384Kb).


County Hall
New Road

Chief Executive - Peter G. Clark
Tel: 01865 323907

Director of Law and Governance - Nick Graham
Tel: 01865 323910

Director of Human Resources - Steve Munn
Tel: 01865 815191

Director of Finance - Lorna Baxter
Tel: 07393 001218

Assistant Chief Executive – Maggie Scott
Tel: 01865 810163


Strategic Director for People and Director of Public Health - Jonathan McWilliam
Tel: 01865 323574

Director for Children’s Services  - Lucy Butler
Tel: 01865 815122

Director for Adult Services - Kate Terroni
Tel: 01865 323572

Deputy Director of Public Health - Val Messenger
Tel: 07825 314784


Strategic Director for Communities - Bev Hindle
Tel: 01865 815113

Director for Infrastructure Delivery – Owen Jenkins
Tel: 01865 815822

Director for Planning and Place - Sue Halliwell
Tel: 07500 109185

Director for Property, Assets and Investment – Alexandra Bailey
Tel: 07768 027257

Director for Community Safety and Chief Fire Officer – Simon Furlong
Tel: 01865 855207

Last reviewed
29 August 2017
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback