Music service contact information

Office opening hours are 8.30am to 5pm, Monday to Thursday, and 8.30am to 4pm on Friday.

Team phone number

01865 816990

Central Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior Manager: Jonathan Cox
Email: jonathan.cox2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Deputy Head of Service: Liz Stock
Email liz.stock@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Stewart Attwood
Email: stewart.attwood@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Office contact: Sue Jones (Monday and Tuesday)
Email: citymusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

West Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior manager: Mike Skitt
Email: mike.skitt@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Nick Wright
Email: nick.wright@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Office contact: Ravneet Singh
Email: westmusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

East Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior manager: Tom Morter
Email: tom.morter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Chuck Lloyd
Email: charles.lloyd@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Office contacts: June Carlisle / Catherine Harris
Email: eastmusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Orchestras

Oxfordshire Schools' Orchestra Touring

Director: Stewart Attwood
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Schools' Symphony Orchestra Touring

Director: Liz Stock
Office contact: Miranda Hogg
Email: miranda.hogg@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Youth Wind Band Touring

Director: Mark Prowen
Office contact: Miranda Hogg
Email:miranda.hogg@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra Touring

Director: Tom Morter
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Schools' Symphony Orchestra and Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra Saturdays

Director: Tom Morter
Office contacts: Sue Jones
Email: citymusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Instrument Purchase Scheme

Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Principal Admin Officer
Alison Birch

Principal Finance Officer
Steve Quartermain

Instrument hire

(for children learning with the service)
Keith Boyce

Last reviewed
02 June 2015
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback