Music service contact information

Office opening hours are 8.30am to 5pm, Monday to Thursday, and 8.30am to 4pm on Friday.

Central Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior manager: Liz Stock
Tel: 01865 740000
Email liz.stock@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Stewart Attwood
Tel: 077 883 02154
Email: stewart.attwood@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Office contact: Sue Jones/Rebecca Sullivan
Tel: 01865 740004
Email: citymusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

West Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior manager: Mike Skitt
Tel: 01865 740000
Email: mike.skitt@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Nick Wright
Tel: 07920 084144
Email: nick.wright@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Office contact: Vacant
Tel: 01865 740002
Email: westmusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

East Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior manager: Tom Morter
Tel: 01865 740000
Email: tom.morter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Chuck Lloyd
Tel: 077 470 08384
Email: charles.lloyd@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Office contacts: June Carlisle / Catherine Harris
Tel: 01865 740013
Email: eastmusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Orchestras

Oxfordshire Schools' Orchestra Touring

Director: Mike Edwards
Office contact: Kelly Fathers
Tel: 01865 740001
Email: kelly.fathers@oxfordshire.gov.uk

OSSO Touring

Director: Liz Stock
Office contact: Julia Bricknell
Tel: 01865 740003
Email: julia.bricknell@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Youth Wind Band Touring

Director: Mark Prowen
Office contact: Julia Bricknell
Tel: 01865 740003
Email: julia.bricknell@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra Touring

Director: Tom Morter
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Tel: 01865 740005
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Schools' Symphony Orchestra and Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra Saturdays

Director: Tom Morter
Office contacts: Sue Jones/Rebecca Sullivan
Tel 01865 740004
Email: citymusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

 

Last reviewed
02 April 2014
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback