Music service contact information

Office opening hours are 8.30am to 5pm, Monday to Thursday, and 8.30am to 4pm on Friday.

Team phone number

01865 816990

Central Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior Manager: Jonathan Cox
Email: jonathan.cox2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Stewart Attwood
Email: stewart.attwood@oxfordshire.gov.uk

West Oxfordshire

Contacts

Acting Senior Manager and Music Development Leader: Nick Wright
Email: nick.wright@oxfordshire.gov.uk

East Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior manager: Tom Morter
Email: tom.morter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Chuck Lloyd
Email: charles.lloyd@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Orchestras

Oxfordshire Schools' Orchestra Touring

Director: Stewart Attwood
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Schools' Symphony Orchestra Touring

Director: Jonathan Cox Email: Jonathan.cox2@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Office contact: Paul Bruce
Email: Paul.bruce@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Youth Wind Band Touring

Director: Charles (Chuck) Lloyd
Email: Charles.lloyd@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Office contact: Paul Bruce
Email: Paul.bruce@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra Touring

Director: Tom Morter
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Central Music School (Saturdays)

Director: Tom Morter
Office contacts: Sandra.Yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Email: citymusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Instrument Purchase Scheme

Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Principal Admin Officer
Email: Alison.birch@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Principal Finance Officer
Email 
Steve.Quartermain@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Instrument hire

For queries about specific hires, email musicresources@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Last reviewed
02 June 2015
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback