Music service contact information | Oxfordshire County Council

Music service contact information

Office opening hours are 8.30am to 5pm, Monday to Thursday, and 8.30am to 4pm on Friday.

Team telephone: 01865 816990

Head of Service

Angela Turton
angela.turton@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Jon Cox
Jonathan.Cox2@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 07979 764102

Senior Managers

Tom Morter
tom.morter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Jonathan Cox
jonathan.cox2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Area Managers

West Oxfordshire

Stewart Attwood
stewart.attwood@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Central Oxfordshire

Jessica Gray
Jessica.Gray@oxfordshire.gov.uk

East Oxfordshire

Chuck Lloyd
charles.lloyd@oxfordshire.gov.uk

North Oxfordshire

Helen Hawker
Helen.Hawker@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Orchestras

Oxfordshire Schools' Orchestra Touring

Director: Stewart Attwood
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Schools' Symphony Orchestra Touring

Director: Jonathan Cox
Jonathan.cox2@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Youth Wind Orchestra Touring

Director: Charles (Chuck) Lloyd
Charles.lloyd@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra Touring

Director: Tom Morter
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Central Music School (Saturdays)

Director: Tom Morter
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Instrument Purchase Scheme

Dave Callicott
David.Callicott@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Instrument hire

For queries about specific hires, email musicresources@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Last reviewed
13 February 2017
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback