Music service contact information

Office opening hours are 8.30am to 5pm, Monday to Thursday, and 8.30am to 4pm on Friday.

Central Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior Manager: Jonathan Cox (from 1 September 2015)
Email: jonathan.cox@oxfordshire.gov.uk.uk

Deputy Head of Service: Liz Stock
Tel: 01865 816978
Email liz.stock@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Stewart Attwood
Tel: 07788 302154
Email: stewart.attwood@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Office contact: Sue Jones (Monday and Tuesday)
Tel: 01865 816972
Email: citymusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

West Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior manager: Mike Skitt
Tel: 01865 816979
Email: mike.skitt@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Nick Wright
Tel: 07920 084144
Email: nick.wright@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Office contact: Rauneet Singh
Tel: 01865 816973
Email: westmusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

East Oxfordshire

Contacts

Senior manager: Tom Morter
Tel: 01865 816982
Email: tom.morter@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Music development leader: Chuck Lloyd
Tel: 07747 008384
Email: charles.lloyd@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Office contacts: June Carlisle / Catherine Harris
Tel: 01865 816968
Email: eastmusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Orchestras

Oxfordshire Schools' Orchestra Touring

Director: Stewart Attwood
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Tel: 01865 816992
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Schools' Symphony Orchestra Touring

Director: Liz Stock
Office contact: Miranda Hogg
Tel: 01865 816994
Email: miranda.hogg@oxfordshire.gov.uk


Oxfordshire Youth Wind Band Touring

Director: Mark Prowen
Office contact: Miranda Hogg
Tel: 01865 816994
Email:miranda.hogg@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra Touring

Director: Tom Morter
Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Tel: 01865 816992
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire Schools' Symphony Orchestra and Oxfordshire County Youth Orchestra Saturdays

Director: Tom Morter
Office contacts: Sue Jones
Tel 01865 816972
Email: citymusic@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Instrument Purchase Scheme

Office contact: Sandra Yeomans
Tel: 01865 816992
Email: sandra.yeomans@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Principal Admin Officer

Alison Birch
Tel: 01865 816991

Principal Finance Officer

Steve Quartermain
Tel: 01865 816995

Instrument hire

(for children learning with the service)
Keith Boyce
Tel: 01865 816997


 


 

 

Last reviewed
02 June 2015
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback