What's on in Oxfordshire

Find council events around the county.

All events

Title Location Date
Banbury: Rhymetime Banbury Library Tuesday 23 Jul 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am
Banbury: Language Cafe (term time only) Banbury Library Wednesday 24 Jul 2019, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Banbury: Rhymetime Banbury Library Tuesday 30 Jul 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am
Banbury: Language Cafe (term time only) Banbury Library Wednesday 31 Jul 2019, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Banbury: Rhymetime Banbury Library Tuesday 6 Aug 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am
Banbury: IT sessions with Oxfordshire Age UK Banbury Library Tuesday 6 Aug 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Banbury: Family History Help sessions Banbury Library Tuesday 6 Aug 2019, 11.00am - 4.00pm
Banbury: Language Cafe (term time only) Banbury Library Wednesday 7 Aug 2019, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Banbury: Rhymetime Banbury Library Tuesday 13 Aug 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am
Banbury: Language Cafe (term time only) Banbury Library Wednesday 14 Aug 2019, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Banbury: IT sessions with Oxfordshire Age UK Banbury Library Tuesday 20 Aug 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Banbury: Rhymetime Banbury Library Tuesday 20 Aug 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am
Banbury: Family History Help sessions Banbury Library Tuesday 20 Aug 2019, 11.00am - 4.00pm
Banbury: Language Cafe (term time only) Banbury Library Wednesday 21 Aug 2019, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Banbury: Rhymetime Banbury Library Tuesday 27 Aug 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am
Banbury: Language Cafe (term time only) Banbury Library Wednesday 28 Aug 2019, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Banbury: Rhymetime Banbury Library Tuesday 3 Sep 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am
Banbury: IT sessions with Oxfordshire Age UK Banbury Library Tuesday 3 Sep 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Banbury: Family History Help sessions Banbury Library Tuesday 3 Sep 2019, 11.00am - 4.00pm
Banbury: Language Cafe (term time only) Banbury Library Wednesday 4 Sep 2019, 11.00am - 1.00pm