What's on in Oxfordshire

Find council events around the county.

All events

Title Location Date
Open Art Competition 2024 The Oxfordshire Museum Wednesday 1 May 2024, 12.00am - Monday 12 August 2024, 11.59pm
Quentin Blake: Book Covers Exhibition The Oxfordshire Museum Saturday 29 June 2024, 10.00am - Sunday 8 September 2024, 5.00pm
The Weed - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Tuesday 30 July 2024, 10.30am - 12.30pm
The Weed - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Tuesday 30 July 2024, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
Roman coins and badges The Oxfordshire Museum Wednesday 31 July 2024, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
All join in - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Thursday 1 August 2024, 10.30am - 12.30pm
Desert Desire - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Tuesday 6 August 2024, 10.30am - 12.30pm
Desert Desire - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Tuesday 6 August 2024, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
Design and draw - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Wednesday 7 August 2024, 10.30am - 12.00pm
Patrick - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Wednesday 7 August 2024, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
KAARK - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Thursday 8 August 2024, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Children’s Creative Writing Workshop: 'Beyond Your Wildest Dreams' The Oxfordshire Museum Friday 9 August 2024, 10.30am - 12.30pm
Fairy tale fantasies - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Tuesday 13 August 2024, 10.30am - 12.30pm
Fairy tale fantasies - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Tuesday 13 August 2024, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
Mark your page - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Wednesday 14 August 2024, 10.30am - 12.00pm
Make a treasure box The Oxfordshire Museum Wednesday 14 August 2024, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Flight of Fancy - Quentin Blake inspired family activity with the Soldiers of Oxfordshire Museum The Oxfordshire Museum Thursday 15 August 2024, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Balancing Act - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Tuesday 20 August 2024, 10.30am - 12.30pm
Balancing Act - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Tuesday 20 August 2024, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
Point the way - Quentin Blake inspired family activity The Oxfordshire Museum Wednesday 21 August 2024, 10.30am - 12.00pm