Senior managers at Oxfordshire County Council

Contact details for the council's Chief Executive, Strategic Directors, and Directors

County Leadership Team

The County Leadership Team is led by the Chief Executive and includes the officers listed on the senior management organisation chart (pdf format, 245Kb).

Chief Executive - Yvonne Rees
yvonne.rees@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 323907

Corporate Director Customers and Organisational Development - Claire Taylor
claire.taylor@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director of Law and Governance (Monitoring Officer) - Nick Graham
nick.graham@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07825 052770

Director of Finance (S.151) - Lorna Baxter
lorna.baxter@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07393 001218

Corporate Director of Public Health and Wellbeing - Ansaf Azhar
ansaf.azhar@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07774 335664

Corporate Director for Children's Services  - Lucy Butler
lucy.butler@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 815122

Corporate Director Adults and Housing Services - Stephen Chandler
stephen.chandler@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 323576

Corporate Director Communities - Simon Furlong
simon.furlong@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01295 221778

Corporate Director Place and Growth - Paul Feehily
paul.feehily@oxfordshire.gov.uk