Senior managers at Oxfordshire County Council

Contact details for the council's Chief Executive, Strategic Directors, and Directors

County Leadership Team

The County Leadership Team is led by the Chief Executive and includes the officers listed on the senior management organisation chart (pdf format, 245Kb).

Chief Executive - Yvonne Rees
01865 323907

Corporate Director Customers and Organisational Development - Claire Taylor

Director of Law and Governanace (Monitoring Officer) - Nick Graham
07825 052770

Director of Finance (S.151) - Lorna Baxter
07393 001218

Director of Public Health - Ansaf Azhar
07774 335664

Director for Children’s - Lucy Butler
01865 815122

Corporate Director for Adult's Services - Stephen Chandler
01865 323576

Corporate Director Communities - Simon Furlong
01865 855206

Transformation Programme Director (Interim) - Philip Dart