Senior managers at Oxfordshire County Council

Contact details for the council's Chief Executive, Strategic Directors, and Directors

County Leadership Team

The County Leadership Team is led by the Chief Executive and includes the officers listed on the senior management organisation chart (pdf format, 409Kb).

Chief Executive - Yvonne Rees
yvonne.rees@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 323907

Assistant Chief Executive (Interim) - Claire Taylor
claire.taylor@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director of Law and Governanace - Nick Graham
nick.graham@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07825 052770

Director of Finance - Lorna Baxter
lorna.baxter@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07393 001218

Director of Public Health (Interim) - Val Messenger
val.messenger@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07825 314784

Director for Children’s and Adult Services - Lucy Butler
lucy.butler@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 815122

Strategic Director Communities (interim) & Chief Fire Officer – Simon Furlong
simon.furlong@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 855206

Transformation Programme Director (Interim) - Philip Dart
philip.dart@oxfordshire.gov.uk