What's on in Oxfordshire

Find council events around the county.

All events

Title Location Date
Henley: Knit and natter Henley Library Thursday 18 Jul 2019, 10.30am - 12.00pm
Henley: Rhymetime Henley Library Tuesday 23 Jul 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Action on hearing loss - information stand Henley Library Thursday 25 Jul 2019, 10.00am - 1.00pm
Henley: Knit and natter Henley Library Thursday 25 Jul 2019, 10.30am - 12.00pm
Henley: Storytime Henley Library Tuesday 30 Jul 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Knit and natter Henley Library Thursday 1 Aug 2019, 10.30am - 12.00pm
Henley: Storytime Henley Library Monday 5 Aug 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Storytime Henley Library Tuesday 6 Aug 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Knit and natter Henley Library Thursday 8 Aug 2019, 10.30am - 12.00pm
Henley: Storytime Henley Library Monday 12 Aug 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Storytime Henley Library Tuesday 13 Aug 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Knit and natter Henley Library Thursday 15 Aug 2019, 10.30am - 12.00pm
Henley: Storytime Henley Library Monday 19 Aug 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Storytime Henley Library Tuesday 20 Aug 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Knit and natter Henley Library Thursday 22 Aug 2019, 10.30am - 12.00pm
Henley: Digital Summer - Robots and Gadgets Henley Library Thursday 22 Aug 2019, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Henley: Storytime Henley Library Monday 26 Aug 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Storytime Henley Library Tuesday 27 Aug 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am
Henley: Knit and natter Henley Library Thursday 29 Aug 2019, 10.30am - 12.00pm
Henley: Rhymetime Henley Library Tuesday 3 Sep 2019, 9.30am - 10.00am