What's on in Oxfordshire

Find council events around the county.

All events

Title Location Date
Didcot: Stay, play and learn Didcot Library Friday 24 Jan 2020, 9.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: The new generation book worms Didcot Library Tuesday 28 Jan 2020, 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 31 Jan 2020, 9.30am - 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 31 Jan 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: Stay, play and learn Didcot Library Friday 7 Feb 2020, 9.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 14 Feb 2020, 9.30am - 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 14 Feb 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: Fantastic Fossils Didcot Library Wednesday 19 Feb 2020, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Didcot: Stay, play and learn Didcot Library Friday 21 Feb 2020, 9.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: The new generation book worms Didcot Library Tuesday 25 Feb 2020, 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 28 Feb 2020, 9.30am - 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 28 Feb 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: Stay, play and learn Didcot Library Friday 6 Mar 2020, 9.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 13 Mar 2020, 9.30am - 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 13 Mar 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: Stay, play and learn Didcot Library Friday 20 Mar 2020, 9.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 27 Mar 2020, 9.30am - 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Didcot Library Friday 27 Mar 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am
Didcot: The new generation book worms Didcot Library Tuesday 31 Mar 2020, 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Didcot: Stay, play and learn Didcot Library Friday 3 Apr 2020, 9.30am - 11.00am