What's on in Oxfordshire

Find council events around the county.

All events

Title Location Date
Berinsfield: Coffee morning Berinsfield Library Tuesday 17 Dec 2019, 10.30am - 11.30am
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 18 Dec 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 18 Dec 2019, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 19 Dec 2019, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 2 Jan 2020, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 8 Jan 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 8 Jan 2020, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 9 Jan 2020, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Reading Group Berinsfield Library Thursday 9 Jan 2020, 2.00pm - 3.00pm
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 15 Jan 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 15 Jan 2020, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 16 Jan 2020, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Coffee morning Berinsfield Library Tuesday 21 Jan 2020, 10.30am - 11.30am
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 22 Jan 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 22 Jan 2020, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 23 Jan 2020, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 29 Jan 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 29 Jan 2020, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 30 Jan 2020, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 5 Feb 2020, 10.30am - 11.00am