What's on in Oxfordshire

Find council events around the county.

All events

Title Location Date
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 23 Oct 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 23 Oct 2019, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 24 Oct 2019, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 30 Oct 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Halloween storytime and crafts Berinsfield Library Wednesday 30 Oct 2019, 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 30 Oct 2019, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 31 Oct 2019, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Knit and Natter Berinsfield Library Tuesday 5 Nov 2019, 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 6 Nov 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 6 Nov 2019, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 7 Nov 2019, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 13 Nov 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 13 Nov 2019, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 14 Nov 2019, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Reading Group Berinsfield Library Thursday 14 Nov 2019, 2.00pm - 3.00pm
Berinsfield: Coffee morning Berinsfield Library Tuesday 19 Nov 2019, 10.30am - 11.30am
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 20 Nov 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime Berinsfield Library Wednesday 20 Nov 2019, 3.45pm - 4.15pm
Berinsfield: Digital Helper session Berinsfield Library Thursday 21 Nov 2019, 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Berinsfield: Rhymetime for Under 5s Berinsfield Library Wednesday 27 Nov 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am