What's on in Oxfordshire

Find council events around the county.

All events

Title Location Date
Adderbury: Rhymetime - A FOCAL fund raiser (term-time only) Adderbury Library Thursday 12 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am
Adderbury: Village Coffee Adderbury Library Friday 13 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 2.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Monday 16 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Tuesday 17 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Rhymetime - A FOCAL fund raiser (term-time only) Adderbury Library Thursday 19 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 10.30am
Adderbury: Village Coffee Adderbury Library Friday 20 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 2.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Monday 23 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Tuesday 24 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Village Coffee Adderbury Library Friday 27 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 2.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Monday 30 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Tuesday 31 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Rhymetime - A FOCAL fund raiser (term-time only) Adderbury Library Thursday 2 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 10.30am
Adderbury: Village Coffee Adderbury Library Friday 3 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 2.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Monday 6 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Tuesday 7 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Rhymetime - A FOCAL fund raiser (term-time only) Adderbury Library Thursday 9 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 10.30am
Adderbury: Village Coffee Adderbury Library Friday 10 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 2.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Monday 13 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Coffee and Chat Adderbury Library Tuesday 14 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Adderbury: Rhymetime - A FOCAL fund raiser (term-time only) Adderbury Library Thursday 16 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 10.30am