What's on in Oxfordshire

Find council events around the county.

All events

Title Location Date
Chipping Norton: Gadget Session with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Monday 18 Nov 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Chipping Norton: Rhymetime Chipping Norton Library Monday 18 Nov 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Chipping Norton: Rhymetime Chipping Norton Library Monday 25 Nov 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Chipping Norton: Rhymetime Chipping Norton Library Monday 2 Dec 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Chipping Norton: Coffee morning with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Wednesday 4 Dec 2019, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Chipping Norton: Rhymetime Chipping Norton Library Monday 9 Dec 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Chipping Norton: Gadget Session with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Monday 16 Dec 2019, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Chipping Norton: Rhymetime Chipping Norton Library Monday 16 Dec 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Chipping Norton: Rhymetime Chipping Norton Library Monday 23 Dec 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Chipping Norton: Rhymetime Chipping Norton Library Monday 30 Dec 2019, 10.30am - 11.00am
Chipping Norton: Coffee morning with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Wednesday 1 Jan 2020, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Chipping Norton: Gadget Session with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Monday 20 Jan 2020, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Chipping Norton: Coffee morning with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Wednesday 5 Feb 2020, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Chipping Norton: Gadget Session with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Monday 17 Feb 2020, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Chipping Norton: Coffee morning with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Wednesday 4 Mar 2020, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Chipping Norton: Gadget Session with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Monday 16 Mar 2020, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Chipping Norton: Coffee morning with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Wednesday 1 Apr 2020, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Chipping Norton: Gadget Session with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Monday 20 Apr 2020, 10.00am - 12.00pm
Chipping Norton: Coffee morning with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Wednesday 6 May 2020, 11.00am - 1.00pm
Chipping Norton: Gadget Session with AgeUK Chipping Norton Library Monday 18 May 2020, 10.00am - 12.00pm