DEPOSIT OF STATEMENT and MAP

SECTION 31(6) OF THE HIGHWAYS ACT 1980

To Oxfordshire County Council

- 1. We, Susan Mary Lloyd Lane, David Lane, Sibylla Caroline Lane Dajani, Annabel Suzanne Rose, Chloe Elizabeth George, Catherine Victoria Cohen, Andrew Dilwyn Lloyd Mason and Richard David George Mason have been since September 2006 the owners within the meaning of the above section of Highways Act 1980 the owners of the land known as Land at Pyrton more particularly delineated on the map accompanying this statement and thereon edged red.
- 2. The aforementioned land lies in the parishes of Pyrton.
- 3. Ways coloured purple on the said map are public footpaths.
- 4. No other ways over the land have been dedicated as highways.
- 5. The deposit shall comprise this statement and accompanying map.