Oxfordshire County Council

Faringdon events

Event Event date(s)
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 2 March, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 9 March, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 16 March, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 23 March, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 6 April, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 13 April, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 20 April, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 27 April, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 4 May, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 11 May, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 18 May, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 25 May, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 1 June, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 8 June, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 15 June, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 22 June, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 29 June, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 6 July, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 13 July, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 20 July, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 27 July, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 3 August, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 10 August, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 17 August, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 24 August, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 31 August, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 7 September, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 14 September, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 21 September, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 28 September, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 5 October, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 12 October, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 19 October, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 26 October, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 2 November, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 9 November, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 16 November, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 23 November, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 30 November, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 7 December, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 14 December, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 21 December, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 28 December, 10.30am
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback