Oxfordshire County Council

Children events

Event Event date(s)
Abingdon: Rhymetime Wednesday 13 December, 9.30am
Wantage: Rhymetime Wednesday 13 December, 10.30am
Abingdon: Rhymetime Wednesday 13 December, 11.00am
Berinsfield: Rhymetime Wednesday 13 December, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 14 December, 9.30am
Woodcote: Rhymetime Thursday 14 December, 10.00am
Witney: Rhymetime (Termtime only) Thursday 14 December, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 14 December, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 14 December, 11.00am
Blackbird Leys: Rhymetime Thursday 14 December, 11.00am
Wheatley: Storytime Thursday 14 December, 3.30pm
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 15 December, 10.30am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 15 December, 10.30am
Goring: Stories and rhymes Friday 15 December, 2.30pm
Kidlington: Code Club! Saturday 16 December, 9.30am
Headington: Code Club! Saturday 16 December, 9.30am
Sonning Common: Christmas Storytime and Crafts Saturday 16 December, 10.00am
Abingdon: Code club Saturday 16 December, 10.00am
Summertown: Digital Helper Sessions Saturday 16 December, 10.00am
Wantage: Storytime Saturday 16 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 16 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Christmas Storytime Saturday 16 December, 10.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Saturday 16 December, 11.00am
Cowley: Saturday Story Time Saturday 16 December, 11.00am
Abingdon: Storytime Saturday 16 December, 2.30pm
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 18 December, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 18 December, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 18 December, 11.00am
Thame: rhyme times Monday 18 December, 11.00am
Eynsham: Rhymetime Monday 18 December, 2.00pm
Wallingford: Story time Monday 18 December, 3.30pm
Wantage: Code Club Monday 18 December, 5.00pm
Henley: Rhymetime (Term-time only) Tuesday 19 December, 9.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 19 December, 10.00am
Bampton: Rhymetime (termtime only) Tuesday 19 December, 10.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 19 December, 11.00am
Kidlington: Rhymetime for under fives Tuesday 19 December, 2.15pm
Abingdon: Rhymetime Wednesday 20 December, 9.30am
Woodstock: Christmas Storytime Wednesday 20 December, 10.00am
Abingdon: Rhymetime Wednesday 20 December, 11.00am
Berinsfield: Rhymetime Wednesday 20 December, 3.45pm
Berinsfield: Storytime Wednesday 20 December, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 21 December, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 21 December, 10.30am
Blackbird Leys: Rhymetime Thursday 21 December, 11.00am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 21 December, 11.00am
Wheatley: Storytime Thursday 21 December, 3.30pm
Wantage: Christmas Storytime and Craft Friday 22 December, 10.30am
Faringdon: Rhymetime Friday 22 December, 10.30am
Goring: Stories and rhymes Friday 22 December, 2.30pm
Summertown: Digital Helper Sessions Saturday 23 December, 10.00am
Sonning Common: Storytime Saturday 23 December, 10.00am
Abingdon: Code club Saturday 23 December, 10.00am
Wantage: Storytime Saturday 23 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 23 December, 10.30am
Cowley: Saturday Story Time Saturday 23 December, 11.00am
Faringdon: Code Club Saturday 23 December, 11.30am
Abingdon: Storytime Saturday 23 December, 2.30pm
Wantage: Rhymetime Wednesday 27 December, 10.30am
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 28 December, 9.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 28 December, 11.00am
Summertown: Digital Helper Sessions Saturday 30 December, 10.00am
Wallingford: Story time Monday 1 January, 3.30pm
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 5 January, 9.30am
Didcot: Bookstart Book Bear Club Storytime Thursday 11 January, 2.00pm
Kidlington:Sing and Sign Friday 12 January, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 19 January, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 26 January, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 2 February, 9.30am
Didcot: Bookstart Book Bear Club Storytime Thursday 8 February, 2.00pm
Kidlington:Sing and Sign Friday 9 February, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 16 February, 9.30am
Didcot: Bookstart Book Bear Club Storytime Thursday 22 February, 2.00pm
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 23 February, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 2 March, 9.30am
Didcot: Bookstart Book Bear Club Storytime Thursday 8 March, 2.00pm
Kidlington:Sing and Sign Friday 9 March, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 16 March, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 23 March, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 13 April, 9.30am
Didcot: Bookstart Book Bear Club Storytime Thursday 19 April, 2.00pm
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 27 April, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 27 April, 10.00am
Didcot: Bookstart Book Bear Club Storytime Thursday 3 May, 2.00pm
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 11 May, 9.30am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 25 May, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 25 May, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 8 June, 9.30am
Didcot: Bookstart Book Bear Club Storytime Thursday 14 June, 2.00pm
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 22 June, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 22 June, 10.00am
Didcot: Bookstart Book Bear Club Storytime Thursday 28 June, 2.00pm
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 6 July, 9.30am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 20 July, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 27 July, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 3 August, 9.30am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 17 August, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 24 August, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 31 August, 9.30am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 14 September, 9.30am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 28 September, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 28 September, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 12 October, 9.30am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 26 October, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 26 October, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 9 November, 9.30am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 23 November, 9.30am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 23 November, 10.00am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 7 December, 9.30am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 21 December, 9.30am
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback