Oxfordshire County Council

Carterton events

Event Event date(s)
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 23 September, 10.30am
Carterton: Coffee Mornings and Gadget Drop In sessions Monday 25 September, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 25 September, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 26 September, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 28 September, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 30 September, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 2 October, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 3 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 5 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 7 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 9 October, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 10 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 12 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 14 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 16 October, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 17 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Inklings Book Club Tuesday 17 October, 6.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 19 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 21 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 23 October, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 24 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 26 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 28 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Coffee Mornings and Gadget Drop In sessions Monday 30 October, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 30 October, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 31 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 2 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 4 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 6 November, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 7 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Men's Club Wednesday 8 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 9 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 11 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 13 November, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 14 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 16 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 18 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 20 November, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 21 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Inklings Book Club Tuesday 21 November, 6.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 23 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 25 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Coffee Mornings and Gadget Drop In sessions Monday 27 November, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 27 November, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 28 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 30 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 2 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 4 December, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 5 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 7 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 9 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 11 December, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 12 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Men's Club Wednesday 13 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 14 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 16 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 18 December, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 19 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Inklings Book Club Tuesday 19 December, 6.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 21 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 23 December, 10.30am
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback